RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |
· Contact   · Help   · RI.gov
Last modified:
December 31st 1969

Policy Committee Members

Current Members:

Sally Johnson
Paul Pysz
Brian Stern
Roland Cyr
Jennifer Olivelli
Gwenn Stearn
Nick Leporacci
Judy Cozine

search ri.gov
Division of Information Technology | One Capitol Hill | Providence, RI 02908 | (401) 574-9220
rhode island coat of armsA Rhode Island Government Website